Theatre Tuscaloosa's 2017-2018 Season: Music & Mystery - Subscribe Now!
Theatre Tuscaloosa's 2017-2018 Season: Music & Mystery - Subscribe Now!

Get 2017-18 Season Tickets Now!

Filled with Music & Mystery, our upcoming season features masterfully crafted musicals and intriguing plots that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Click here to read about all our 2017-18 events.

 

You may now order season tickets in any of the following three easy ways:

  1. Use the links below to download a season ticket order form and return it with your payment.
  2. Call us at (205) 391-2277 to order over the phone.
  3. Use the links below to order your season tickets online. Please note that online orders incur higher processing fees.

When you join our family of season ticket holders, you will enjoy a variety of exclusive benefits.

2017-18 Season Ticket Order Form - Fill and Print
Click here to download a copy of our 2017-18 Season Ticket Order Form that you can fill out on your computer, then print and send back by mail, fax, or e-mail.
subscription order form 2017-18 - blank [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [756.8 KB]
2017-18 Season Ticket Order Form - Print Only
If you just want to print a blank order form and complete it by hand, use this link to download a blank copy for that purpose.
subscription order form 2017-18 - blank.[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [690.1 KB]

First Fridays at 7:30 p.m.

The 39 Steps - Friday, September 22, 2017

A Christmas Carol - Friday, December 8, 2017

Cabaret - Friday, February 23, 2018

Second Samuel - Friday, May 18, 2018

Once Upon a Mattress - Friday, July 13, 2018

First Saturdays at 7:30 p.m.

The 39 Steps - Saturday, September 23, 2017

A Christmas Carol - Saturday, December 9, 2017

Cabaret - Saturday, February 24, 2018

Second Samuel - Saturday, May 19, 2018

Once Upon a Mattress - Saturday, July 14, 2018

First Sundays at 2:00 p.m.

The 39 Steps - Sunday, September 24, 2017

A Christmas Carol - Sunday, December 10, 2017

Cabaret - Sunday, February 25, 2018

Second Samuel - Sunday, May 20, 2018

Once Upon a Mattress - Sunday, July 15, 2018

Wednesdays at 2:00 p.m.

The 39 Steps - Wednesday, September 27, 2017

A Christmas Carol - Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Cabaret - Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Second Samuel - Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Once Upon a Mattress - Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursdays at 7:30 p.m.

The 39 Steps - Thursday, September 28, 2017

A Christmas Carol - Thursday, December 14, 2017

Cabaret - Thursday, March 1, 2018

Second Samuel - Thursday, May 24, 2018

Once Upon a Mattress - Thursday, July 19, 2018

Second Fridays at 7:30 p.m.

The 39 Steps - Friday, September 29, 2017

A Christmas Carol - Friday, December 15, 2017

Cabaret - Friday, March 2, 2018

Second Samuel - Friday, May 25, 2018

Once Upon a Mattress - Friday, July 20, 2018

Second Saturdays at 2:00 p.m.

The 39 Steps - Saturday, September 30, 2017

A Christmas Carol - Saturday, December 16, 2017

Cabaret - Saturday, March 3, 2018

Second Samuel - Saturday, May 26, 2018

Once Upon a Mattress - Saturday, July 21, 2018

Second Sundays at 2:00 p.m.

The 39 Steps - Sunday, October 1, 2017

A Christmas Carol - Sunday, December 17, 2017

Cabaret - Sunday, March 4, 2018

Second Samuel - Sunday, May 27, 2018

Once Upon a Mattress - Sunday, July 22, 2018

TICKET OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-12pm
One hour prior to performances

ADDRESS
9500 Old Greensboro Road #135
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

PHONE
205.391.2277

FAX

205.391.2329

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2017 by Theatre Tuscaloosa. All Rights Reserved.