top of page
Individual Donor Soiree

2023-24 Individual Donors

2022-23 Individual Donors

The following individuals have made tax-deductible contributions to support the mission of Theatre Tuscaloosa. 

If you would like to join this elite list of contributors, visit our "Support" page to learn more.

2022-23 Individual Donors

2023-24 Individual Donors

Super Stars - $10,000+

Claire Friday


Divas - $5,000+


Executive Producers - $2,500+

Ralph and April Lane
In Memory of Mrs. Frances McFarland Johnson
Dr. John Walke

Lauren Wilson

Producer's Circle - $1,000+

David & Gabrielle Cruz-Uribe
Dennis and Carolyn Dahl
Cissy and David Fuhrman
Kathy Grissom
Dr. Trudier Harris
Kathryn Hornsby
David Lewis

Kim Palm
Annette Pickett

Judi Rabel

Director's Circle - $500+

Dr. & Mrs. Bobby Babb
Jeff and Kristen Baldwin
DeAlva Blocker
Sissie Browning 
Drs. Brian and Michelle Butler
Drs. Bob and Peggy Collins
Mike and Vickie Davis
Jerry and Sandra Duncan
Frank Evans
In Memory of Roger Frost
Donald & Brenda Garner
Dr. Phil Grote and Linda Grote
Amna & Devin Handley
Dr. Jim Jolly
Beverly A. Kissinger
Ann R McDonald
Dr. Johnny and Virginia McMoy
Virgina McPhearson
Phillip Morris
Drs. Linda and Terry Olivet
Ronn Patterson
Mary & William Petty
Sandra Hall Ray
Roger & Sandra Reed
Royce Roby
Marla and Roger Sayers
David & Dianna Shaw
Dianne and William Teague
George & Jenny Thagard
Rick and Tricia Whit

Designer's Circle - $250+

Susan and Art Benke

Shelley Jones
Eve Engle Kneeland and Bethany Engle
Anika Lodree, Ph.D.
Camille and Michael Mendle
Carol Prickett
Richard M. Snow
Ross & Julie Vaughn
Mark and Mary White

Stars - $100+

Anonymous x2
Larry & Joyce Alexander
Marlene Barnett

Dr. & Mrs. Alan Blackshear
In memory of Richard Keenam
Glenna Brown
Luke Cates

Jon Chappell
Pam and Ken Cottingham
Susan Duff-Koniak
Nancy Dupree
Dr. Gerald and Jane Eure
J. Fiveash
Grace M. Gilchrist
Peggy Hamner
Phyllis & Tom Henderson
Bobby Ray Hicks
Carolyn and James Hill
Wayne Jordan
Ann B. Larson
In Recognition of Babs McCurley
McKittrick Moss
Charles and Hattie Nash
Linda Parsons
Kirk and Sarah Perry
Lee & Betty Pike
Leslie Poss
Stan and Cindy Reeves
Dr. and Mrs. Rick Rogers
Carol Schladerbach
M.J. Sneckenberger
Judy Spadoni
James and Debra Steadman
Dr. CW and Nancy Stevenson
Jon and Sherry Thompson
Claire & Alan Tisdal
Drs. Fran and Britt Turner IV
Carole and Bob Woodman
In honor of Jeanette Waterman

Ensemble - $25+


Pamela Baggett
Averie Bonneville
Sarah Kay Bridges
Dr. and Mrs. Bill Chesser
Mary Ellen Green
Robert and Joanne Lukasik

Mitchell Lynn
Reita Mann
Carol Naylor
In memory of Mrs. Tedi Nolen
Lois Palecek
Pieroni Family
Larry Taylor
Anissa & Zack Tolbert
Ann Weeden

Amelia Webber
Sharon Wilson
Denise Yanaura

bottom of page