Theatre Tuscaloosa: During this national intermission, we're #SpreadingJoy
Theatre Tuscaloosa: During this national intermission, we're #SpreadingJoy

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President: Dianna Brown Shaw

President-Elect: Cooper Shattuck

Immediate-Past President: Michelle Bachelor Robinson, PhD

Co-Secretaries:  Beth Stomps Feller and Jim Jolly

Treasurer: Kim Palm, CPA


Bill Ashley, PhD*

Peggy Babb

Kazarius Brown

Kenyatta "YaYa" Browne

Patricia Cade

Peggy Collins, EdD

Vickie Davis

Claire Friday

Cissy Fuhrman

Karen Gardiner, PhD

Linda Grote

Jim Jolly, PhD

Joye Jones, PhD*

Carter Lachney

April Lane, PhD

Crystal Lassiter

Paul Looney**

Camille Mendle

Terry Olivet, MD

Judi Rabel

Royce Roby*

Rick Rogers

Sontonia Stephens

Ray Taylor

Kip Tyner

Trevia Wilkerson

Robert Wright




Connect with Us

Monday-Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-12pm
One hour prior to performances

9500 Old Greensboro Road #135
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405


FAX 205.391.2329

American Association of Community Theatre Logo Member Since 1999
Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2020 by Theatre Tuscaloosa. All Rights Reserved.