Theatre Tuscaloosa's 2016-17 Season: Share the Dream
Theatre Tuscaloosa's 2016-17 Season: Share the Dream

2016-2017 Individual Donors

The following individuals have made tax-deductible contributions to support the mission of Theatre Tuscaloosa.  If you would like to join this elite list of contributors, visit our donate page.

Producer’s Circle ($1,000+)
Recognition in the lobby of the theatre and all show programs, 4 season subscriptions and admission to the Marquee Lounge for special receptions along with pre-show and intermission drinks and hors d'oeuvres.


Trish & Dennis Harkey
Dr. Trudier Harris
Mr. Thomas P. Hester
Bill & Judi Rabel

Kristy Conroy Stevenson
Ray Taylor

Dean Vikki Vandiver, School of Social Work


Director’s Circle ($500-$999)
Recognition in the lobby of the theatre and all show programs, 2 season subscriptions, and full Marquee Lounge priviledges.

American Shutterbug, Inc./Rodger & Sandie Champion
Dr. & Mrs. Bobby Babb

David & Gabrielle Cruz-Uribe
Dennis & Carolyn Dahl

Jerry & Sandra Duncan

Frank & Judy Evans

Matt & Beth Feller

Mr. Daniel & Ashley Ferry

Phil & Linda Grote

Rev. Cathy & Mr. Lou Hoop
Kathryn Hornsby

Dr. Jim Jolly, Jr.

Jane Joslin
Drs. Ralph & April Lane
Jim & Verta Barr Meherg
Jim & Kathy Merrell
Mike & Janet Moore

Drs. Linda & Terry Olivet

Annette Pickett

Dorothy Pieroni

Sandra Hall Ray

Mary Ann & Tommy Smith

Richard M. Snow, MD

Dr. & Mrs. Warren H. Spruill

Janice & Grier Stewart
Sammie & Debbie Watson

Tricia & Rick White


Designer's Circle ($250-$499)

Recognition in all show programs, 2 guest passes to any show of the season, and full Marquee Lounge privileges. 


Babs & Michael Anderson

Jon & Joan Atkinson

Dr. & Mrs. Alan Blackshear

Linda Chambers
Drs. Bob & Peggy Collins

John & Linda Graham
Ms. Kay Johnson

Shelley & Tom Jones

Camille Mendle
Ms. Marcelyn Morrow
Ron & Tedi Nolen
Dr. & Mrs. Roger Sayers
Jean Spruill & Benton Gup


Stars ($100-$249)
Recognition in all show programs and full Marquee Lounge privileges.

Joyce Albright-Jones
Bill & Martha Allen

Roger & Betty Ballard
Mr. & Mrs. Barnett

DeAlva Blocker
Mr. Peyton Bobo

Joe & Martha Boteler
Bill & Lucy Box

Glenna Brown
Barney & Michele Cargile
Jean & Norman Carlson

Kim Carver Palm

Bernard & Ginnie Cauchon
Rick & Maria Cauchon


Starts ($100-$249) Continued


Mrs. Annette Cook

Ken & Pam Cottingham

Jennie Cowart

Ron Davis

Cindy Denney
Christine Dietsch
Ms. Rebecca Dowdy

Jane Eure

Robert B. Everett
B. & J. Fiveash
David & Linda Ford
Grace M. Gilchrist

Bob & Kelsie Griffin
Phyllis & Tom Henderson
Kirsten & John Hicks

Madeline H. Hill 

Mr. & Mrs. Wayne Hutton

In Memory of Madeleine Sherwood & Dotts Johnson

Toni & Hootie Ingram

Wayne Jordan
Rod & Addie Kipp

Jeanie Koenemann
Pat & Ken Kuntz

Ann B. Larson

Charlotte Lee

Reita Mann
Dr. Francine Marasco
Bob & Frances McKenzie
Bill & Charleen Morris
Mike & Lois Palecek

Linda M. Parsons

William & Mary Petty
Roger & Sandra Reed
Royce Roby

Dr. & Mrs. Rick Rogers
Brenda & Sonny Ryan
Mr. & Mrs. Al Sneckenberger

James & Debra Steadman
Dr. CW & Nancy Stevenson
Ms. Alice Taylor

Vendini, Inc.

Dee Ward

Jay Wells

Dr. Joye Wright
Wilfred & Mary Gail Yeargan


Ensemble ($25+)
Recognition in all show programs.

Sharon Apperson

Dr. Hayse Boyd

Sylvia Curtis

Dolan & Vicki Davis
Marc & Lorie DuBose
Jerry & Carol Hoffman
Leslie Holliday
Kim Ingram

Bobby & Joy Jones
Ms. Joanne Lukasik
Babs McCurley

George Nunn

Linda Beasley Overton

Barabra Reed

Ms. Kim Smith

Anne Sondergaard & Lee Thomas

Pat & Larry Taylor
Claire Tisdal

Ms. Sandra Webb

Katie Woodward

Denise Yanaura

Mr. & Mrs. Gary Youngblood, Jr.


Recognition in all show programs.

(Last updated 7/27/2016)

Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-12pm
One hour prior to performances

9500 Old Greensboro Road #135
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405




Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2015 by Theatre Tuscaloosa. All Rights Reserved. Terms Of Use Privacy Statement